Meet the Team

We’re a team of 125 friendly, honest and reliable people who work in Havertown, PA.

We service Southeastern Pennsylvania and work hard to make sure you are 100% satisfied with our quality work.

We’re Hiring

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 37 years.
I live in Glen Mills.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Aurora Borealis.
I am best described as someone who loves to run, bike and swim.

Contact: kevin@nolanpainting.com

Kevin Nolan
President

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 25 years.
I live in Erdenheim.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Santorini Blue.
I am best described as someone who loves to walk our dog Roscoe, garden and golf.

Contact: steve@nolanpainting.com

Steve Nafranowicz
Chief Financial Officer

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 20 years.
I live in Havertown.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Swanky Gray.
I am best described as someone who enjoys to trail run and mountain bike.

Contact: jon@nolanpainting.com

Jon P. Meyer
Vice President of Sales

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 16 years.
I live in Springfield.
My favorite paint color is Gray Owl.
I am best described as a gregarious musician who enjoys weight training and outdoor activities including mountain biking, camping and coaching baseball.

Contact: jim@nolanpainting.com

Jim Falk
Estimator

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 4 years.
I live in Media.
My favorite paint color is Naval.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with family and friends.

Contact: rob@nolanpainting.com

Rob Hancock
Estimator

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 1 year.
I live in Langhorne.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Hunter Green.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with my family and play hockey.

Contact: todd.hewish@nolanpainting.com

Todd Hewish
Estimator

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 1 year.
I live in Glenmoore.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Light French Gray.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with my family and play golf.

Contact: kevin.dobson@nolanpainting.com

Kevin Dobson
Estimator

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 28 years.
I’m from the County Donegal in Ireland.
I’ve been living in Havertown for 31 years.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Pacific Ocean Blue.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel to Ireland, fish and bike.

Contact: colin@nolanpainting.com

Colin McGroary
Vice President of Operations

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 25 years.
I live in Havertown.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Chambourd.
I am best described as someone who likes to have fun.

Contact: conal@nolanpainting.com

Conal Mulreany
Field Supervisor

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 7 months.
I live in Newtown Square.
My favorite paint color is SW 6246 North Star.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with family.

Contact: tony.stinger@nolanpainting.com

Tony Stinger
Material Resource Manager

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 5 months.
I live in Havertown.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Great Falls.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with family and friends at the shore and watch any sporting event.

Contact: beth.dice@nolanpainting.com

Beth Dice
Client Relations Manager

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 1 year.
I live in West Chester.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Ming Jade.
I am best described as someone who loves magnolias and has true grits.

Contact: jane@nolanpainting.com

Jane Norley
Client Relations Manager

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 6 months.
I live in Havertown.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Wondrous Blue.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel and spend time with family.

Contact: joanna.ahearn@nolanpainting.com

Joanna Ahearn
Client Relations Manager

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 10 years.
I live in West Norriton.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Kentucky Haze.
I am best described as someone who is creative, likes to read, and spend time with friends and family.

Contact: trish@nolanpainting.com

Trish Helmke
Color Consultant

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 13 years.
I live in Glen Mills.
My favorite paint color is Ben Moore Revere Pewter.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel and spend time with my 2 children.

Contact: adriana@nolanpainting.com

Adriana Hagenberg
Color Consultant

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 35 years.
I live in Havertown.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Gauntlet Gray.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel and play golf.

Contact: jack@nolanpainting.com

Jack McLaughlin
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 14 years.
I live in Wyncote.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Repose Gray.
I am best described as someone who loves to make and spend time with friends.

Contact: suzgo@nolanpainting.com

Suzgo Banda
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 9 years.
I live in Upper Darby.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Hawthorne Yellow.
I am best described as someone who loves to play soccer.

Contact: julio@nolanpainting.com

Julio Vaca
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 5 years.
I live in Springfield, Delaware County.
My favorite paint color is Sapphire Blue.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel and play golf.

Contact: declan@nolanpainting.com

Declan Broderick
Carpenter / Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 6 years.
I live in Aldan.
My favorite paint color is Sherwin Williams Peppercorn.
I am best described as someone who loves to loves to watch and play futebol (soccer).

Contact: tiago@nolanpainting.com

Tiago Lopes
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 7 years.
I live in Roxborough.
My favorite paint color is Coventry Gray.
I am best described as someone who loves to run.

Contact: kevin.c@nolanpainting.com

Kevin C. Nolan
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 3 years.
I live in Maple Shade, NJ.
My favorite paint color is SW Red Barn Red.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel and  spend time with my family.

Contact: bill.naci@nolanpainting.com

Bill Naci
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 3 years.
I live in Northeast Philadelphia.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Caliente.
I am best described as someone who loves to go camping, play soccer and hang out with friends.

Contact: steven.salazar@nolanpainting.com

Steve Salazar
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 8 years.
I live in Havertown.
My favorite paint color is Revere Pewter.
I am best described as someone who enjoys the outdoors and loves to golf and play basketball.

Contact: chris.nolan@nolanpainting.com

Chris Nolan
Crew Leader

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 2 years.
I live in Ardmore.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore’s Sparkling Sun.
I am best described as someone who loves to travel and explore new places.

Contact: colleen.nolan@nolanpainting.com

Colleen Nolan
Director of Human Resources

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 1 year.
I live in Folsom.
My favorite paint color is Let it Rain.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with my family and also loves to travel.

Contact: jaime.murray@nolanpainting.com

Jaime Murray
Human Resource Coordinator

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 1 year.
I live in West Norriton.
My favorite paint color is Rapture.
I am best described as someone who loves to curl up with a good book and a cup of tea.

Contact: katie.ulicny@nolanpainting.com

Katie Ulicny
Accounts Manager

I’ve been working at Nolan Painting for 7 years.
I live in Erdenheim.
My favorite paint color is Benjamin Moore Cool Aqua.
I am best described as someone who loves to spend time with my family and friends, travel to new places and be by the water.

Contact: april@nolanpainting.com

April Torrisi
Marketing Manager

A Great Place to Work

Nolan Painting is looking for painters, carpenters, handymen, and more to join our winning team. We are an award-winning and nationally-recognized full-service painting team, serving the Main Line as well as Chester, Bucks, Delaware, Philadelphia, and Montgomery counties. We are an established and still-growing part of the community, having served our friends and neighbors for over 35 years.

Explore Job Openings

Great Place to Work

We're Hiring

Meet Our Team